I joined Bksp.org today.

This is a writers community that is exclusive. Meaning you have to pay to join. I think that’s the best way to go if you ask me. I was in scribophile for a while a while back but you could join that for free if you want. Then get kudos to do things around the site. It’s a great system. But It doesn’t ring true for me in what I need as a writer. Plus you could pay for scribophile but it’s twice as much as bksp.org so… we’ll see…

I’ll let you know what I think of it after my trial 5 days :)

2 Comments

Filed under Personal

2 responses to “I joined Bksp.org today.

  1. Minalchowdhury

    I wna join there

Leave a Reply

